A Glimpse At The Author

Hello there,

I’m Emily, AKA EmilyLK on both Wattpad and Radish Fiction, AKA EmilyLK_Author on Twitter and Goodreads.

I’m the madness behind the fantasy novels in The Dragon’s Song Series, currently available in full and for FREE on Wattpad. The first novel in the series, The Dragon’s Throne, is a Wattpad Featured Story and has over half a million reads to its title.

In real life, I’m a mummy of a mini-demon and wife to an Engineer (also at time demonic). I enjoy binge-watching Netflix, consuming coffee like my life depends on it and dabbling in a bit of photography and photoshop.

I’ll be using this blog as an outlet for my writer thoughts, shamelessly plugging my books and sharing writing tips. I hope you’ll stick around x

Leave a Reply

